30
Nov
09

Star Trek Online is Coming

Since I am planning to play Star Trek Online when it comes out, I thought I might create a new site to be the companion to my EVE Online Pictures blog.

As a warm-up, I will be posting some of the press pictures that Cryptic Entertainment has provided.  That will probably have to do until the game ships on February 2nd.

(click to enlarge)

2 Responses to “Star Trek Online is Coming”


  1. 1 megaras
    December 1, 2009 at 18:32

    I actually cant wait for Feb for this one to come out, it’s gonna be all kinds of awesome!Will be watching this blog for pics 🙂

  2. 2 Kilgore Trout
    December 1, 2009 at 18:40

    Ah, my first comment!

    Yes, I cannot wait. Open beta is coming in January, but until then I’ll have to make due with what Cryptic hands out when it comes to screen shots.


Comments are currently closed.

Categories

Archives

November 2009
S M T W T F S
    Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

RSS Subscription

RSS Star Trek Online – Official News

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Star Trek Online @ Massively

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS STO Google Blog Search

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
free counters
Video Games Blogs

